Autoridades

Decanato

Dra. Leyla Cárdenas Tavie

Dr. Daniel Bravo Vivallo

Dr. Sven Nielsen

  • Secretario Académico
  • E-mail: sven.nielsen@uach.cl

Ciencias Ambientales & Evolutivas: Dra. Marie Laure Guillemin marielaure.guillemin@gmail.com
Ciencias de la Tierra: Dr. Carlos Oyarzún coyarzun@uach.cl
Ciencias Físicas & Matemáticas: Dr. Alex Giacomini alexgiacomini@uach.cl
Ciencias Marinas & Limnológicas: Dr. Jorge Nimptsch jorge.nimptsch@uach.cl
Bioquímica & Microbiología: Dr. Sigisfredo Garnica sigisfredo.garnica@uach.cl
Ciencias Químicas: Dr. Ignacio Moreno V. imorenovilloslada@uach.cl
Farmacia: Dr. Mario Simirgiotis mario.simirgiotis@uach.cl

Graduados: Luis Pardo luispardo@uach.cl
Biología Marina: Dr. Juan Roberto Jaramillo  jjaramil@uach.cl
Bioquímica: Dra. María Cecilia Rauch crauch@uach.cl
Geografía: Dra. Ana María Abarzúa anaabarzua@uach.cl
Geología: Dra. Gaëlle Plissart gaelle.plissart@uach.cl
Licenciatura en Ciencias: Dra. Constanza Angulo mcangulo@uach.cl
Química & Farmacia: Dra. Karin Jürgens S. karinjurgens@uach.cl